Residents' council

The Residents’ Council is there for the residents. We do what we can to make the atmosphere and daily life at the college the best possible, by trying to keep a close contact between the board, residents, associations at the dormitory and of course the caretaker.

The Residents’ Council consists of 7-9 unpaid members.

Responsible For

  • Taking care of good ideas from the residents
  • Suggestions for improvements / new acquisitions
  • Inquiries about subsidies for associations
  • Handling of complaints regarding violations of the dormitory regulations
  • Opening the dormitory’s two storage rooms

Lending out:

  • The common house for private events
  • Urban gardens
  • Sewing machine
  • Jack (donkraft)
  • Car ramps and more…


In order to maintain a close contact, we urge all residents to contact us if they have questions, good ideas for initiatives at the college or generally topics they would like the board to take up.

You are always welcome to contact the Residents’ Council. This is done by contacting one of the council’s members, by meeting up to a resident council meeting or by sending a Facebook message by clicking the button below.

Message Us

If you prefer email, the resident council can also be contacted at

It should be noted that meeting up personally at one of the members’ apartment does not guarantee that the storage room can be opened by this kind of personal inquiry.


If the calander failed to load, visit the Calendar Webpage


Currently, the Residents’ Council consists of, elected on Annual general meeting 2021 7. October:

The council is currently without elected chairman.

Name Apartment (Block) Role
Rikke E. Andersen 113 (5) Vice chairman, Acting chairman
Lau Lauridsen 56 (7) Treasurer, Board representative
Mathias Andresen 3 (7) Member
Lauri Leemet 197 (3) Member
Lasse Damsgaard Skaalum 97 (5) Member
Sazvan Salih 43 (7) Member
Kathrine Rix Sørensen 27 (7) Member
Cecilie Bang 17 (7) Member
Rasmus B. Larsen 182 (3) Member
Kristian Woxholt 14 (7) Sup.
Hans Christian Bonde 146 (3) Board representative


The Residents’ Council meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month, at. 17.00 in the common house and are open to all residents.

Meeting minutes also contains general resident meetings (beboermøder)

Rules of Procedure

Right now, the Residents’ Councils articles are only available in danish, and can be read in the pdf below.

Forretningsorden (roughly translates to rules of procedure)